EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

646-278-4685 

ido@epic-cr.com

Please reload

Chief Executive Officer

646-278-4675

sasi@epic-cr.com

Please reload

OPERATIONS & RESEARCH

Please reload

Please reload

INVESTMENT SALES

Adam Waters

Senior Broker

T: 646-278-4623

adam@epic-cr.com

Roni Pall

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4673

roni@epic-cr.com

Rostyslav Moskalyuk

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4610

rostyslav@epic-cr.com

Samuel Salzman

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4619

samuel@epic-cr.com

Daniel Asherian

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4684

daniel@epic-cr.com

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4623

anthony@epic-cr.com

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4683

tsharon@epic-cr.com

Please reload

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4628

will@epic-cr.com

Investment Sales Associate

C: 646-417-4198 | T: 646-278-4650

sraitt@epic-cr.com

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4640

edward@epic-cr.com

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4650

river@epic-cr.com

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4687

Christine@epic-cr.com

Investment Sales Associate

646-278-4686

mshlomo@epic-cr.com

Please reload

 

Here at EPIC Commercial Realty, we are proud to have a strong professional team. To best serve the needs of our sellers and buyers we have a diversified, trained and experienced staff. The main reason our Commercial Real Estate business keeps growing is the fact that we aim to please both sellers and buyers. Our clients have come to value and trust our opinions, work ethics, and efficiency. Please view our staff list to learn more about the individuals working at EPIC Commercial Realty.